Testimonials

TimGDixon

Testimonials

Post by TimGDixon »

We had some great testimonials from you folks and someone suggested we add a forum for those testimonies.
trader32176

Re: Testimonials

Post by trader32176 »

Tim,

I have been using ProJuvenol for several years now,

and by taking it before bed , I seem to get the greatest benefits .

On the label is says it supports cellular protection and rejuvenation .

Most people would be taking it for anti aging purposes, but for some reason it lowers the inflammation levels in my body .

I'm not sure exactly how it works on inflammation , but it seems to lower my inflammation levels when I need a product to do that .

Maybe it's the curcumin in the ProJuvenol that tackles the inflammation .

Whatever it is , it works for me !

Thanks for this product ,

Trader
Hundredaire

Post by Hundredaire »

Started QuadraMune last week just as precaution since my GF is a nurse on a floor with Covid patients. I felt fine at the start of this but one non-Covid issue I did have at the start was tendinitis. Specifically tennis elbow.

It may or may not be a coincidence but one thing I have noticed is the inflammation related pain was reduced by the third day of QM use and now that I am a week in, their is very little inflammation. I am still limiting use of my right arm.

This could be an unexpected bonus for QuadraMune users. Hope others with tendinitis give this a try and see if they experience the same results.
Hundredaire

Post by Hundredaire »

One more update from me...

July 25th is Day 6 of my QuadraMune use of two pills per day.
The girlfriend and I decided to take a weekend trip to San Diego. We arrived at Mission Beach early on Saturday. We immediately noticed that about 98% - 99% of the approximate 2000 - 3000 people in that area were NOT wearing mask. Seems only store/shop owners, life guards and a couple visitors were wearing them.